Election Day

Election Day

Date(s) - 05/02/2019
8:00 am - 8:00 pm


Good luck to both of the nominees for Councillor at large; Eric Sturge and Winston Perry. 

Residents will have the opportunity to vote from 8:00 am – 8:00 pm at one of the following three polling stations; Newtown Fire Hall, Wesleyville Fire Hall, and the St. Albans Resource Centre.

We are encouraging all residents to get out and participate in the 2019 Municipal By-Election.